Allow me to introduce myself.  I am Naomi Jones.  Here’s what you need to know about me.

I follow Jesus.
I am married to Randy.
I have birthed three kiddos: Phoebe, Eliza, and Silas.
I was homeschooled.
I was a missionary in Eastern Europe.
I have struggled with depression.
I am a stay-at-home mom.
I am a Rochesterian turned Midwesterner.

There are the facts.  They give you an idea about who I am.  My deepest desire is to help you grow in your faith in Jesus Christ, no matter where you are on your walk with him.  I will write from the lessons that the Lord has taught me through these circumstances of my life so that you may grow and learn from my successes and mistakes.

My desire is to be as candid as possible.  I firmly believe that the truth will set you free.  The greatest truth is that Jesus came to die for us that we might be forgiven of our wrongs, and he was raised from the dead so that we might be raised to new life.  All the truth that has occurred in my life and all the successes in my life hinge upon the fact of Jesus.

Enjoy and may God’s peace permeate you as you share in my life.

